Trending

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War gameplay reveal in Warzone

If you’re passionate about Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, you might want to see Call of Duty: Warzone Today (Aug 26) for the first time in the game.

The activity features footage from Black Ops Cold War for the first time inside the standalone Battle Royal mode, although it hasn’t revealed how it was viewed.

What we do know is that you may want to log into Warzone today to reveal the global teaser at 10:30 AM PDT / 1:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM GMT. You will also have to complete a new Black Ops Cold War contract, which was recently added to the game.

In-game ads and large-scale player events are becoming increasingly popular for publishers to announce new content or marketing deals for the likes of Fortnite. Fortnite regularly hosts large game-changing events for players to attend, and it has also hosted more commercial activities such as exclusive concerts.

Call of Duty: Black Ops unveiled in Warzone is a fresh take on Cold War activism, but as the situation continues to be in support during Black Ops Cold War releases, it makes sense to capitalize on the existing player base.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War will also be shown at Gamescom’s opening night event this Thursday (Aug 27), as we are likely to hear about the release date and new information about the game.

 

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *